Position	Candidate	Number of Votes
Chair	Adrian Essex	9
Chair	Jackie Myers	20
Treasurer	Kalu Amogu	No voting was required, as there was only one nomination for Treasurer.
Vice Treasurer	Barbara Panuzzo	7
Vice Treasurer	Leonora Williams	22
Vice Chairs Communications	Adrian Essex	No voting was required. Since Jackie was elected Chair, her nomination for Vice Chair of Communications was withdrawn, and there was only one remaining nomination.
Vice Chairs x 4	Andrea Anderson	20
	Geoff Bell	19
	Hilary Britton	13
	Phil Cooke	13
	Oonagh Gormley	17
	Barbara Panuzzo	12
	William Sheehy	16